Item: Life Orb/ Focus Sash
IV spread: 31/31/31/31/31/31
Hidden Power: Not Relevant
Egg Moves:
-Extrasensory
-Memento
-Sucker Punch
-Snatch

Same egg moves because why not? unless anyone has a better suggestion for the latter?
Progress

Discussion Stage! Please leave your input! It's very much appreciated!

Last edited by Dragon-Flower on Sun May 11, 2014 2:18 pm; edited 3 times in total
Back to top Go down
bash678
Breeder
bash678

Male

[Finished] Zorua Empty
PostSubject: Re: [Finished] Zorua   [Finished] Zorua EmptyWed May 07, 2014 12:13 pm

I also go for special offensive but that's just me. How about Snatch instead of Detect? Detect is just like Protect.
Back to top Go down
Bunselpower
Project Manager
Bunselpower

Male

[Finished] Zorua Empty
PostSubject: Re: [Finished] Zorua   [Finished] Zorua EmptyWed May 07, 2014 12:20 pm

Opt for snatch over detect, and memento since dark pulse is a TM move. We don't like adding moves that are level up and TM moves.

I'm no expert, but can we run naive or hasty and go all out mixed attacker?
Back to top Go down
Dragon-Flower
Cloner
Dragon-Flower

[Finished] Zorua Empty
PostSubject: Re: [Finished] Zorua   [Finished] Zorua EmptyWed May 07, 2014 12:25 pm

Bunselpower wrote:
Opt for snatch over detect, and memento since dark pulse is a TM move. We don't like adding moves that are level up and TM moves.

I'm no expert, but can we run naive or hasty and go all out mixed attacker?

Where were you when i was arguing for Something else over roost on Vullaby(It's done now)? lol. Anyway, i thought detect would be good for maybe scouting what counters the opponent has over you to see what you can do against it.
Back to top Go down
Bunselpower
Project Manager
Bunselpower

Male

[Finished] Zorua Empty
PostSubject: Re: [Finished] Zorua   [Finished] Zorua EmptyWed May 07, 2014 12:28 pm

I don't understand the first part...

I only suggest Snatch because Protect is pretty much the same exact move as Detect, no?
Back to top Go down